Leadership

Board Officers

Mary Ruiz, President

mruiz5@tampabay.rr.com

Jan Cady

Jan Cady, Vice President

jan.cady1b@gmail.com

Adria Starkey

Adria Starkey, Vice President

astarkey@finemarkbank.com

Stacy Baier

Stacy Baier, Vice President

Stacy.baier@pinellaseducation.org

Lucie Lapovsky

Lucie Lapovsky, Treasurer

lucie@lapovsky.com

Brynne Anne Besio

Brynne Anne Besio, Secretary

Brynneanne.besio@gmail.com

Board of Directors

Karin Grablin – Central

karin@srqwealth.com

Carol H. Green – South

cbgreen100@aol.com

Lyra Logan – North

Lee Roper-Batker

Lee Roper Batker – South

lee.roperbatker@gmail.com

Marlene Spalten – Central

mspalten@cftampabay.org

Christina Unkel – Central

cunkel@sparqadvocacy.com

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

Contact Us

y

941-448-7677

iwfflsuncoast@gmail.com

114 Brilliant Bloom Ct Bradenton, FL 34212

Connect With Us