Leadership

Board Officers

Lucie Lapovsky, President

lucie@lapovsky.com

Jan Cady

Jan Cady, Vice President

jan.cady1b@gmail.com

Adria Starkey

Adria Starkey, Vice President

astarkey@finemarkbank.com

Stacy Baier

Stacy Baier, Vice President

Stacy.baier@pinellaseducation.org

Lucie Lapovsky

Karin Grablin, Treasurer

karin@srqwealth.com

Brynne Anne Besio

Marlene Spalten, Secretary

mspalten@cftampabay.org

Board of Directors

Lee Roper-Batker

Sandra Braham – North

sandra.braham@gcjfcs.org

Beth Gotthelf – Central

gotthelf@butzel.com

Carol H. Green – South

cbgreen100@aol.com

Donna McGinnis – South

dmcginnis@naplesgarden.org 

Lee Roper-Batker

Mary Ruiz – Central

mruiz5@tampabay.rr.com

Aysegul Timur – South

atimur@fgcu.edu

Christina Unkel – Central

cunkel@sparqadvocacy.com

Lee Roper-Batker

Nancy Vaughn – North

nancy@whitebookagency.com

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

Contact Us

y

941-448-7677

iwfflsuncoast@gmail.com

114 Brilliant Bloom Ct Bradenton, FL 34212

Connect With Us